Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00

Narrative or narration?

This week I go back to narrated slides to look at what the market narrative is around growth, inflation, Fed policy and expectations going forward

Still in the midst of a crazy busy schedule but always looking to put out content that will help everyone demystify finance. This week I narrate the slides I will be presenting to a group of financial markets professionals tomorrow. I put them together to help me frame for myself and the attendees, what has been priced into the markets and what we might see going forward.

Hope you enjoy.

Stay Vigilant

Thanks for reading Stay Vigilant! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

0 Comments
Stay Vigilant
Stay Vigilant
Authors
Richard Excell