Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
1

Back to back

I told you the summer would be sporadic
1

After not sending you something last weekend, I am sending you two posts in a week. I told you the summer schedule would be off.

Given the social demands - which I love as it gives me time with friends and families - my regular cadence is off. However, do not fret. In fact, I doubt you are. I am still doing a lot of work on podcasts, webinars and other projects. As I go through those, I want to share with you.

The narrated slides this week are a duplication of the Education webcast I did for the CMT Association, a global organization of investors and traders across all asset classes that have earned the CMT charter.

The tone of this week’s narrated slides is definitely a Vigilant tone. Not because we are going lower. Or higher. But because many markets we should all care about - Chinese stocks, European bonds, credit and stocks, crypto, 10-year US bonds, even US stocks, are all at a critical juncture in price. The next week or two could set the tone for the rest of the year.

Apologies for the irregular cadence, but hope you like what you are seeing/hearing.

I love the comments and thoughts. Please keep them coming.

As always, please share with whomever you think might also enjoy.

Stay Vigilant

Discussion about this podcast

Stay Vigilant
Stay Vigilant Podcast
Demystifying Finance & Markets
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Richard Excell