Stay Vigilant
Stay Vigilant Podcast
Visiting with an old friend
1
0:00
-29:31

Visiting with an old friend

I get back together with my good friend Jerry McNulty to talk about markets as we love to do
1
Transcript

No transcript...

Full disclosure. The quality of the audio is not optimal. We were sitting outside by the fire which leads to some sound quality issues. In addition, I recorded directly onto Substack which created some playback speed issues. I have seen this before. I cleaned it up some with some software but it could be better.

That said, the quality of the conversation was terrific. Too good to not post.

I hope you will look past some of the sound quality issues to listen to the words of wisdom that Jerry has to share with us. Looking at the markets for 40 years, in addition to being a student of history, gives Jerry a unique perspective and one we can all learn from. He even throws in a few stocks to watch for a bonus.

I hope you enjoy.

Stay Vigilant

Thanks for reading Stay Vigilant! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Thank you for reading Stay Vigilant. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

1 Comment
Stay Vigilant
Stay Vigilant Podcast
Demystifying Finance & Markets