Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
3

Is genAI in a bubble?

A conversation with "The Pragmatic Optimist", Amrita Roy
3

I had the great pleasure of having a conversation with

of today.

If you haven’t read her work, you definitely should. Not only does Amrita cover a wide range of very interesting topics, but she does also it with a very enjoyable writing style.

I have tried to cover a few of what I think are the interesting themes in the market on podcasts this year. I have yet to talk about AI. I thought Amrita is the perfect guest to do it because she also has a really good macro framework for thinking about the economy and markets which she also applies to AI.

How should I upskill to take advantage of AI trends? Is AI in a bubble?

You need to watch to find out.

As always …

Stay Vigilant

Discussion about this podcast

Stay Vigilant
Stay Vigilant Podcast
Demystifying Finance & Markets
Listen on
Substack App
Spotify
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Richard Excell